A DREAM That’s not Mine….

A DREAM That’s not Mine….

THE STARS GOES DOWN AND THE SUN COMES OUT……N WITHIN A SECOND THIS UNIVERSE IS ALL NOT MINE….M SAD U CAME M SAD U CAME…

image

At the darkness of the night there was a ray of hope and joy that came. It showed me a path to a universe that all was mine…..with the glittering eyes of 12 I walked on it and flew away. There was a pile of something…BOOKS I guess they say…but beside them were something which I knew very well it a doll whose one hand was not broken and also not her leg, a kitchen set with all its items and a pen like that of a sword. I took that doll and kitchen set examining deeply how all these look when they are complete.
Now I tried to move towards the first thing I saw, but was stuck with something that I dont know, with some courage I pushed myself and  took out one from that pile and tried to open it. I stream of shake went through my nerves because i won my battle of struggle but now the real battle rose i thought with that pen I i scrubbed on that paper and to my surprise it there was something on it. It was the first ever hope of mine I guess after that I never looked back and kept on moving forward. But…..suddenly someone snatched that from me and it was all dark…..shaking me like an earthquake and I came to a world I know.
Now it was time to go for rag picking with all my toys and books left in that universe….now i have a bag to collect that rag and a smile on finding a doll without hand or leg…… The sun is now shinning brightly but was it the same for me too………..

One thought on “A DREAM That’s not Mine….

Leave a comment